首页 > 类别 > 闭门器 > 非接触式遥控智能自动开门系统DH-ED100
浏览分类
酒店RFID锁
指纹智能锁
数字键盘锁
蓝牙APP锁
橱柜锁
电锁
访问控制
退出按钮开关
闭门器
联系我们
质量控制团队由熟练的工程师和技术人员组成。质量控制体系涵盖CEFCC质量管理体系控制,涵盖了整个生产过程。
  • 酒店锁的现状
    旅馆锁是一系列电子锁的一部分。它们与家用电子门锁有不同的要求。家用电子门锁需要多种开门方式并存,以方便打开。而酒店电子门锁只需要一个或更小的开门方式,有利于管理的实现。旅馆锁从最初的机械锁发展到电子门锁,然后与旅馆管理从电子门锁相结合,形成了旅馆系统网络,其发展迅速,特别是电子门锁的出现。
  • 购买时如何选择酒店锁的材质?
    UDOHOW电子有限公司是中国十大智能锁制造商之一。拥有20多年的专业智能锁和安全门禁产品,制造商专注于:酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,橱柜锁,门禁控制器,电子锁和其他相关的安全门禁产品。我们已为全球5000多家酒店和用户提供了高质量的产品和服务。
  • 正在等待翻译……
    正在等待翻译……
  • Udohow酒店锁应用解决方案
    Udohow Hotel Lock应用解决方案随着电子行业的快速发展,电子技术给人们带来的便利。
  • 恭喜Udohow的新网站
    我们是20年专业的智能锁和安全访问产品制造商,专门从事酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,电子柜锁,访问控制器,ElectroLock和其他相关的安全访问控制产品。
  • Udohow橱柜锁概述
    从服务器机柜到员工储物柜以及其他储物柜和储物柜,Udohow橱柜锁提供了一套完整的灵活访问控制解决方案,可以固定从门和抽屉到储物柜和其他机柜的各种尺寸的开口。
  • 第127届广交会将于6月中旬至下旬在网上启动
    第127届广交会将于6月中旬至下旬在网上启动
  • 储物柜和家具的智能电子锁
    橱柜储物柜RFID锁,抽屉柜锁,密码柜锁,
    橱柜指纹锁,柜磁锁
  • 2020中国安全展
    2020中国安全展
  • 使用智能电子机柜锁定无钥匙
    udohow储物柜锁使用体内甚至配件的高质量材料,以确保安全性,我们有各种型号供您选择以满足您的设计。
非接触式遥控智能自动开门系统DH-ED100非接触式遥控智能自动开门系统DH-ED100非接触式遥控智能自动开门系统DH-ED100非接触式遥控智能自动开门系统DH-ED100

非接触式遥控智能自动开门系统DH-ED100

  • 型号:DH-ED100
  • 电源:200V〜240V
  • 开门时间:3〜7s / 90°
  • 开合时间:1-30s
  • 防护等级:IP12D
  • 产品重量:6.5Kg
  • 产品体积:515x95x90mm
  • 应用范围:酒店,公寓,办公楼,医院,学校,购物中心,超市,仓库...

平开门操作员(或平开门器或自动平开门操作员)是一种操作平开门以供行人使用的设备。它会自动打开或帮助您打开门,等待然后关闭。 乌多威 平开门机 耐用,时尚且维护成本低。自动摇摆操作员沉默寡言。您几乎可以将任何手动门转变为自动平开门。操作员可用于新建结构或翻新到现有的门上。 Udohow的旋转门专为高流量和重型用途而设计。自学习微处理器控件可调节平开门的速度,以平稳地打开和关闭。自动功能以低能耗或全功率模式运行。



功能

电源:200V〜240V
开门时间:3〜7s / 90°
开合时间:1-30s
防护等级:IP12D
产品重量:6.5Kg
产品体积:515x95x90mmC

Udohow DH-ED100是一款智能型重型机电平开门控制器。它在运行过程中噪音低,对于要求平稳,平稳运行以及强度和高流量的应用场合,它是理想的选择。它可以补偿烟囱压力和风荷载,但仍易于手动打开。对于医疗保健,住宅,办公室和公共服务环境中交通流量大的入口而言,这是理想的选择,在这些环境中,低噪声和易于进入都很重要。

Udohow提供了独特的双作用解决方案,可通过自动重置在两个方向上引起恐慌。可选的嵌入式电池备用和监视功能即使在电源中断的情况下也能确保操作,而智能锁定功能可提高安全性。

深圳市优豪电子有限公司

电话:+86 13612936220

联络人:杨一模

PDF展示:PDF.

发送询问
captcha

Home > Category > Door Closer > Touchless remote control Intelligent Automatic door opening system DH-ED100
Browse Categories
Hotel RFID Lock
Fingerprint Smart Lock
Digital Keypad Lock
Bluetooth APP Lock
Cabinet Lock
Electric Lock
Access Control
Exit Button Switch
Door Closer
Contact Us
The QC team is composed of skilled engineers and technicians.Working on CEFCC quality management system control, the QC system covers all process of p...
News
  • The current situation of hotel locks
    Hotel locks are part of a series of electronic locks. They have different requirements from household electronic door locks. Household electronic door locks require multiple door opening methods to coexist for easy opening; while hotel electronic door locks require a single Or a smaller way to open the door, which is conducive to the realization of management. The hotel lock developed from the initial mechanical lock to the electronic door lock, and then combined with the hotel management from the electronic door lock to form the hotel system network, which developed rapidly, especially the emergence of the electronic door lock.
  • How to choose the material of the hotel lock when buying?
    UDOHOW Electronics Co., Limited is among the top 10 smart lock manufacturers in China. With over 20 years of professional smart locks and security access products, manufacturer specializing in: hotel locks, fingerprint locks, keypad locks, cabinet locks, access controller, electric locks and other related access control products of safety. We have offered high quality products and services to more than 5000 hotels and users around the world.
  • Udohow Launches new residential smart biometric lock
    Udohow Launches new residential smart biometric lock Biometric Fingerprint Technology no longer exists just in the fantasy world of James Bond. Everyd...
  • Udohow Hotel Lock Application Solution
    Udohow Hotel Lock Application Solution With the rapid development of the electronics industry, the convenience brought by electronic technology to peo...
  • Congratulation on Udohow's new website
    We're 20 Years Professional Smart Lock andSecurity Access products Manufacturer which specialized in Hotel Locks,Fingerprint Locks, Keypad Locks, e-Cabinet Locks, Access Controllers, ElectricLock and other related security access control products.
  • Udohow Cabinet Lock Overview
    From server cabinets to employee lockers and other supply and storage cabinets, Udohow Cabinet Locks offer a complete suite of flexible access control solutions to secure openings of any size from doors and drawers to lockers and other enclosures.
  • The 127th Canton Fair will be Launched Online from Mid to Late June
    The 127th Canton Fair will be Launched Online from Mid to Late June
  • Smart Electronic Lock for Lockers and Furniture
    cabinet locker rfid lock, drawer cabinet lock, password cabinet lock,
    cabinet fingerprint lock, cabinet magnetic locks
  • Exhibition Process of Security China 2020
    Exhibition Process of Security China 2020
  • Going Keyless with Smart Electronic Cabinet Lock
    Udohow locker lock use high quality material in the body and even the accessories to ensure the security and we have various of models for you to choose from to meet your design.
Touchless remote control Intelligent Automatic door opening system DH-ED100Touchless remote control Intelligent Automatic door opening system DH-ED100Touchless remote control Intelligent Automatic door opening system DH-ED100Touchless remote control Intelligent Automatic door opening system DH-ED100

Touchless remote control Intelligent Automatic door opening system DH-ED100

  • Model: DH-ED100
  • Power supply: 200V~240V
  • Opening time: 3~7s / 90°
  • Opening and holding time: 1-30s
  • Protection level: IP12D
  • Product weight: 6.5Kg
  • Product volume: 515x95x90mm
  • Application:Hotel,Apartment,Office Building,Hospital,School,Mall,Supermarket,Warehouse...

A swing-door operator (or swing-door opener or automatic swing-door operator) is a device that operates a swing door for pedestrian use. It opens or helps open the door automatically, waits, then closes it. Udohow swing door operator are durable, stylish, and low maintenance. Automatic swing operators are silent and subtle. You can transform almost any manual door into an automatic swing door. Operators can be used in new construction or retro-fit onto existing doors. Udohow’s swing doors are designed for high traffic and heavy-duty use. Self-learning microprocessor controls adjust swing door speed for smooth opening and closing. Automatics function in low-energy or full-power mode.



Function:

Power supply: 200V~240V
Opening time: 3~7s / 90°
Opening and holding time: 1-30s
Protection level: IP12D
Product weight: 6.5Kg
Product volume: 515x95x90mmc

The Udohow DH-ED100 is an intelligent, heavy-duty electromechanical swing door operator. It provides low noise during operation and it is the ideal choice for applications with high demands on gentle and smooth operation in combination with strength and high traffic flow. It compensates for stack pressure and wind load and yet remains easy to open manually. It is the ideal choice for heavy traffic flow entrances in healthcare, residential, office and public service environments where both low noise and ease of access are important.

Udohow provides a unique double-acting solution giving panic break-out in both directions with automatic reset. An optional embedded battery back-up and monitoring ensures operation even when the power is interrupted, while an intelligent locking function adds security.

Shenzhen UDOHOW Electronics Co., Limited

Tel:+86 13612936220

Contact Person:Yimo Yang

PDF Show:PDF

Send Inquiry
captcha