首页 > 关于我们  > 谁是优鼎昊
联系我们
质量控制团队由熟练的工程师和技术人员组成。质量控制体系涵盖CEFCC质量管理体系控制,涵盖了整个生产过程。
  • 酒店锁的现状
    旅馆锁是一系列电子锁的一部分。它们与家用电子门锁有不同的要求。家用电子门锁需要多种开门方式并存,以方便打开。而酒店电子门锁只需要一个或更小的开门方式,有利于管理的实现。旅馆锁从最初的机械锁发展到电子门锁,然后与旅馆管理从电子门锁相结合,形成了旅馆系统网络,其发展迅速,特别是电子门锁的出现。
  • 购买时如何选择酒店锁的材质?
    UDOHOW电子有限公司是中国十大智能锁制造商之一。拥有20多年的专业智能锁和安全门禁产品,制造商专注于:酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,橱柜锁,门禁控制器,电子锁和其他相关的安全门禁产品。我们已为全球5000多家酒店和用户提供了高质量的产品和服务。
  • 正在等待翻译……
    正在等待翻译……
  • Udohow酒店锁应用解决方案
    Udohow Hotel Lock应用解决方案随着电子行业的快速发展,电子技术给人们带来的便利。
  • 储物柜和家具的智能电子锁
    橱柜储物柜RFID锁,抽屉柜锁,密码柜锁,
    橱柜指纹锁,柜磁锁
  • Udohow橱柜锁概述
    从服务器机柜到员工储物柜以及其他储物柜和储物柜,Udohow橱柜锁提供了一套完整的灵活访问控制解决方案,可以固定从门和抽屉到储物柜和其他机柜的各种尺寸的开口。
  • 恭喜Udohow的新网站
    我们是20年专业的智能锁和安全访问产品制造商,专门从事酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,电子柜锁,访问控制器,ElectroLock和其他相关的安全访问控制产品。
  • 第127届广交会将于6月中旬至下旬在网上启动
    第127届广交会将于6月中旬至下旬在网上启动
  • 使用智能电子机柜锁定无钥匙
    udohow储物柜锁使用体内甚至配件的高质量材料,以确保安全性,我们有各种型号供您选择以满足您的设计。
  • 2020年春节放假通知
    我们的办公室将从1月起关闭  20从2020年到2020年2月2日休假,共1天 4天。 我们将于2月3日恢复营业。  感谢您的理解。

谁是优鼎昊

 

 

Udohow--专业电子锁制造商

 

 

公司简介

UDOHOW电子有限公司成立于2004年,是一家专业从事酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,橱柜锁,电子锁及其他相关安全产品的研究,开发,生产,销售服务的制造商。

 

公司成立以来,秉承“以诚为本,追求卓越”的经营宗旨,以“市场为导向,技术为基础,质量为基础,以市场为主导”的企业宗旨。不断投资于最先进的技术,设备和知识,以不断更新我们的产品范围。同时,我们始终专注于人员培训,以确保高质量的销售和售后服务。

这些年来,通过不断的努力和奋斗,我们已发展成为中国十大智能锁制造商,并在业内享有很高的声誉。

 

 

我们公司竭尽所能满足客户的需求,并为全球客户提供创新和定制的产品以及专业的服务。我们的产品已获得CE,FCC,ROHS和一些中国质量证书等。

凭借“高起点,高投入,高品质”的技术发展战略,凭借我们的品牌,我们的产品已销往北美,欧洲,东南亚,中东等50多个国家和地区。华东等地,拥有大量的海外用户。

 

我们的优势:

1.我们是制造商直接生产产品。

2.我们拥有锁的核心技术。

3.我们有钢铁金属厂,专门生产相关的金属柜,箱等。我们可以满足您的OEM,ODM要求。

4.我们在国内市场上做高端市场。我们与中国著名品牌合作,保证高质量,并提供长期的售后服务。

5.我们拥有产品的关键专利技术,因此我们可以保证高质量的保证。

Home > About Us  > Who is Udohow
Contact Us
The QC team is composed of skilled engineers and technicians.Working on CEFCC quality management system control, the QC system covers all process of p...
News
  • The current situation of hotel locks
    Hotel locks are part of a series of electronic locks. They have different requirements from household electronic door locks. Household electronic door locks require multiple door opening methods to coexist for easy opening; while hotel electronic door locks require a single Or a smaller way to open the door, which is conducive to the realization of management. The hotel lock developed from the initial mechanical lock to the electronic door lock, and then combined with the hotel management from the electronic door lock to form the hotel system network, which developed rapidly, especially the emergence of the electronic door lock.
  • How to choose the material of the hotel lock when buying?
    UDOHOW Electronics Co., Limited is among the top 10 smart lock manufacturers in China. With over 20 years of professional smart locks and security access products, manufacturer specializing in: hotel locks, fingerprint locks, keypad locks, cabinet locks, access controller, electric locks and other related access control products of safety. We have offered high quality products and services to more than 5000 hotels and users around the world.
  • Udohow Launches new residential smart biometric lock
    Udohow Launches new residential smart biometric lock Biometric Fingerprint Technology no longer exists just in the fantasy world of James Bond. Everyd...
  • Udohow Hotel Lock Application Solution
    Udohow Hotel Lock Application Solution With the rapid development of the electronics industry, the convenience brought by electronic technology to peo...
  • Congratulation on Udohow's new website
    We're 20 Years Professional Smart Lock andSecurity Access products Manufacturer which specialized in Hotel Locks,Fingerprint Locks, Keypad Locks, e-Cabinet Locks, Access Controllers, ElectricLock and other related security access control products.
  • Udohow Cabinet Lock Overview
    From server cabinets to employee lockers and other supply and storage cabinets, Udohow Cabinet Locks offer a complete suite of flexible access control solutions to secure openings of any size from doors and drawers to lockers and other enclosures.
  • The 127th Canton Fair will be Launched Online from Mid to Late June
    The 127th Canton Fair will be Launched Online from Mid to Late June
  • Smart Electronic Lock for Lockers and Furniture
    cabinet locker rfid lock, drawer cabinet lock, password cabinet lock,
    cabinet fingerprint lock, cabinet magnetic locks
  • Exhibition Process of Security China 2020
    Exhibition Process of Security China 2020
  • Going Keyless with Smart Electronic Cabinet Lock
    Udohow locker lock use high quality material in the body and even the accessories to ensure the security and we have various of models for you to choose from to meet your design.

Who is Udohow

 

 

Udohow--Professional Electronic Lock Manufacturer

 

 

Company Profile:

UDOHOW Electronics Co., Ltd established in 2004, is a professional manufacturer engaged in research, development, production, selling service of Hotel lock, Fingerprint lock, Keypad Lock, Cabinet lock, Electric Lock and other related Security products.

 

Since our establishment, adhering to the business principle of "based on honesty and pursue excellence" and enterprise tenet of "market-oriented, technology-based, quality-fundamental and marketing-led". Continuous investment in cutting-edge technology, equipment and knowhow to constantly keep our product range up to date. At the same time, we consistently focused on personnel training to ensure quality sales and after-sales service.

Over these years, through continuous efforts and striving, we have developed into the top 10 intelligent lock manufacturers in China and have had a great reputation in the industry.

 

 

Our company does the best to meet customers' needs, and provides innovative and customized products and professional service for global customers. Our product has got CE, FCC, ROHS, and some Chinese quality certificate etc.

Due to the technology development strategy of "high start, high input and high-quality", and by virtue of our brand, our products has been sold to more than 50 countries and regions,in North America, Europe, southeast Asia, the Middle East and other places, with a large number of overseas users.

 

Our advantage:

1.We’re the manufacturer make products directly.

2.We have the lock’s core technology.

3.We have the steel metal factory specialize in making the related metal cabinets ,boxes,etc. we can meet your OEM,ODM requirements.

4.We do high-end market in our domestic market. we cooperated with China ‘s famous brand ,we assure for the high quality and offer long term After-sale services.

5.We have the key patent technology for our products .so we can assure the high quality guarantee.