首页 > Solutions  > 购买时如何选择酒店锁的材质?
联系我们
质量控制团队由熟练的工程师和技术人员组成。质量控制体系涵盖CEFCC质量管理体系控制,涵盖了整个生产过程。
  • 酒店锁的现状
    旅馆锁是一系列电子锁的一部分。它们与家用电子门锁有不同的要求。家用电子门锁需要多种开门方式并存,以方便打开。而酒店电子门锁只需要一个或更小的开门方式,有利于管理的实现。旅馆锁从最初的机械锁发展到电子门锁,然后与旅馆管理从电子门锁相结合,形成了旅馆系统网络,其发展迅速,特别是电子门锁的出现。
  • 购买时如何选择酒店锁的材质?
    UDOHOW电子有限公司是中国十大智能锁制造商之一。拥有20多年的专业智能锁和安全门禁产品,制造商专注于:酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,橱柜锁,门禁控制器,电子锁和其他相关的安全门禁产品。我们已为全球5000多家酒店和用户提供了高质量的产品和服务。
  • 正在等待翻译……
    正在等待翻译……
  • 使用智能电子机柜锁定无钥匙
    udohow储物柜锁使用体内甚至配件的高质量材料,以确保安全性,我们有各种型号供您选择以满足您的设计。
  • 储物柜和家具的智能电子锁
    橱柜储物柜RFID锁,抽屉柜锁,密码柜锁,
    橱柜指纹锁,柜磁锁
  • Udohow酒店锁应用解决方案
    Udohow Hotel Lock应用解决方案随着电子行业的快速发展,电子技术给人们带来的便利。
  • Udohow橱柜锁概述
    从服务器机柜到员工储物柜以及其他储物柜和储物柜,Udohow橱柜锁提供了一套完整的灵活访问控制解决方案,可以固定从门和抽屉到储物柜和其他机柜的各种尺寸的开口。
  • 2020年春节放假通知
    我们的办公室将从1月起关闭  20从2020年到2020年2月2日休假,共1天 4天。 我们将于2月3日恢复营业。  感谢您的理解。
  • 第127届广交会将于6月中旬至下旬在网上启动
    第127届广交会将于6月中旬至下旬在网上启动
  • 恭喜Udohow的新网站
    我们是20年专业的智能锁和安全访问产品制造商,专门从事酒店锁,指纹锁,键盘锁,电子柜锁,访问控制器,ElectroLock和其他相关的安全访问控制产品。

购买时如何选择酒店锁的材质?

购买时如何选择酒店锁的材质?

人们购买酒店锁总是习惯看外观,却很少关心锁面板材质的种类。这方面经常被忽视。事实上,材质的好坏直接关系到酒店门锁的有效期。如果你注意到差异,时间长了你就会知道好坏。下面,我就来讲解一下常用的几种酒店锁面板材料的特点!

常用的酒店锁材质有不锈钢、锌合金、表面亚克力、铝合金等材质,其中以前两种居多!

1、锌合金电子酒店锁:

这种材料与不锈钢酒店锁相比相对较软,并且易于锻造和加工。花式可以自由设计,制作难度小,所以你所看到的高端、豪华、时尚的酒店门锁造型都是用锌锻造而成的。但锌合金材质的防锈能力比不锈钢差,容易受到外界剧烈冲击和外力损坏。因此,所有锌合金材料的酒店锁面板在铸造后都需要进行表面处理,以避免上述所有缺陷。但有些厂家为了降低成本,缺少了后一步,长期使用后各种硬件问题就会浮现出来。因此,选择酒店锁时,应该找正规厂家!

2.不锈钢酒店门锁

不锈钢酒店锁面板可以说是比较坚固的,它的优点我们都应该了解。防腐性能是肯定的,抗暴力优势明显。尤其是目前的酒店门锁,它们重点在防撬、钻孔、防火、防锯等性能方面表现突出。

正是不锈钢的这些优点使其成为最具挑战性的产品。塑造容貌并不容易。它在设计空间上几乎没有自由度。一般来说,您在酒店锁市场上看到的锁都有一个简单的外观。有几个花样,虽然有点丑,但是很坚固。对于喜欢低调的人来说,还是可以考虑购买不锈钢的。

然而,市场上有很多小作坊为了在价格竞争中取胜,经常使用不锈钢材料。而不是真正的304不锈钢,这个时候如果用户一味的追求低价而不自知的话,那就只能听天由命了。

3、铝合金酒店卡锁:

这个不建议大家购买,因为质地太软,强度低,基本上可以说比塑料强。我这么一说,大家应该都明白了。之前我们也提到过亚克力表面。其实它只是一种装饰。背面也是采用金属材质,一般有很多锌合金材质。并非整个酒店锁都是由亚克力材料制成的。

以上就是我们在购买酒店锁时选择面板材质时需要注意的问题。我们可以根据自己的需要选择合适的锁。当然,从酒店锁销售市场来看,不锈钢酒店锁仍然占据多数,因为其实力雄厚。度、防锈能力还是可以信赖的,而且造型美观,深受用户喜爱。

Home > Solutions  > How to choose the material of the hotel lock when buying?
Contact Us
The QC team is composed of skilled engineers and technicians.Working on CEFCC quality management system control, the QC system covers all process of p...
News
  • The current situation of hotel locks
    Hotel locks are part of a series of electronic locks. They have different requirements from household electronic door locks. Household electronic door locks require multiple door opening methods to coexist for easy opening; while hotel electronic door locks require a single Or a smaller way to open the door, which is conducive to the realization of management. The hotel lock developed from the initial mechanical lock to the electronic door lock, and then combined with the hotel management from the electronic door lock to form the hotel system network, which developed rapidly, especially the emergence of the electronic door lock.
  • How to choose the material of the hotel lock when buying?
    UDOHOW Electronics Co., Limited is among the top 10 smart lock manufacturers in China. With over 20 years of professional smart locks and security access products, manufacturer specializing in: hotel locks, fingerprint locks, keypad locks, cabinet locks, access controller, electric locks and other related access control products of safety. We have offered high quality products and services to more than 5000 hotels and users around the world.
  • Udohow Launches new residential smart biometric lock
    Udohow Launches new residential smart biometric lock Biometric Fingerprint Technology no longer exists just in the fantasy world of James Bond. Everyd...
  • Udohow Hotel Lock Application Solution
    Udohow Hotel Lock Application Solution With the rapid development of the electronics industry, the convenience brought by electronic technology to peo...
  • Congratulation on Udohow's new website
    We're 20 Years Professional Smart Lock andSecurity Access products Manufacturer which specialized in Hotel Locks,Fingerprint Locks, Keypad Locks, e-Cabinet Locks, Access Controllers, ElectricLock and other related security access control products.
  • Udohow Cabinet Lock Overview
    From server cabinets to employee lockers and other supply and storage cabinets, Udohow Cabinet Locks offer a complete suite of flexible access control solutions to secure openings of any size from doors and drawers to lockers and other enclosures.
  • The 127th Canton Fair will be Launched Online from Mid to Late June
    The 127th Canton Fair will be Launched Online from Mid to Late June
  • Smart Electronic Lock for Lockers and Furniture
    cabinet locker rfid lock, drawer cabinet lock, password cabinet lock,
    cabinet fingerprint lock, cabinet magnetic locks
  • Exhibition Process of Security China 2020
    Exhibition Process of Security China 2020
  • Going Keyless with Smart Electronic Cabinet Lock
    Udohow locker lock use high quality material in the body and even the accessories to ensure the security and we have various of models for you to choose from to meet your design.

How to choose the material of the hotel lock when buying?

How to choose the material of the hotel lock when buying?

People buy hotel locks are always used to look at the appearance, but they rarely care about the type of lock panel material. This aspect is often ignored. In fact, the quality of the material is directly related to the validity period of the hotel door lock. If you notice the difference, you will know the good or bad after a long time. Below, I will explain the characteristics of several commonly used hotel lock panel materials!

Commonly used hotel lock materials include stainless steel, zinc alloy, surface acrylic, aluminum alloy and other materials, of which the former two are mostly!

 

1. Zinc Alloy Electronic Hotel Locks:

This material are relatively soft compared to stainless steel hotel locks, and it is easy to forge and process. The fancy can be freely designed, and the production difficulty is small, so the high-end, luxurious, and stylish hotel door lock shapes you see are forged with zinc. However, the zinc alloy material is less rust-proof than stainless steel, and it is easy to be damaged by the external sharp shock and external force. Therefore, the hotel lock panel of all zinc alloy materials needs to be surface treated after casting to avoid all the above defect. But in order to reduce costs, some manufacturers lack the latter step, and various hardware problems will surface after long-term use. Therefore, when choose hotel locks, you should find regular manufacturers!

 

2. Stainless Steel Hotel Door Locks

The stainless steel hotel lock panel can be said to be relatively sturdy, and we should all understand its advantages. The anti-corrosion performance is affirmative, and the advantage in resisting violence is obvious. Especially in the current hotel door locks, they focus on anti-prying, drilling, fire, and Saws and other performance aspects are outstanding.

It is these advantages of stainless steel that make it the most challenging product to make. It is not easy to shape appearance. It has little freedom in the design space. Generally, the locks you see in the hotel lock market have a straightforward presentation. There are a few tricks, which is a bit ugly, but it is sturdy. For those who like low-key, you can still consider buying stainless steel.

However, there are many small workshops in the market that often use stainless steel materials in order to win in price competition. Instead of real 304 stainless steel, at this time, if the user blindly pursues a low price without knowing it, then he can only let his luck.

 

3. Aluminum alloy hotel card lock:

This is not recommended for everyone to buy, because the texture is too soft and the strength is low, and it can basically be said to be stronger than plastic. When I say this, everyone should understand it. We also mentioned the acrylic surface before. In fact, it is just a kind of decoration. The back is also made of metal materials, generally there are many zinc alloy materials. Not the entire hotel lock is made of acrylic material.

 

The above are the issues that we need to pay attention to when we choose the surface panel material when buying hotel locks. We can choose the right locks according to our needs. Of course, from the hotel lock sales market, stainless steel hotel locks still account for the majority because it is strong. Degree, anti-rust ability can still be trusted, and the shape is beautiful, deeply loved by users.